

2024 Leadership

Co-Chairs

Susan Jagers Ohio Poverty Law Center Nick Bates Hunger Network in Ohio

Executive Committee

Teresa Lampl
Ohio Council of Behavioral Health &
Family Service Providers
Communications Committee Chair

Gina Wilt
Coalition on Homelessness and
Housing in Ohio
At-Large

Joree Novotny
Ohio Association of
Foodbanks
Finance & Development
Committee Chair

Darold Johnson Ohio Federation of Teachers Public Policy Committee Chair

Tara Britton
The Center for Community
Solutions
At-Large

Steering Committee

Appalachian Children's Coalition Children's Defense Fund-OH Children's Hunger Alliance Corporation for Ohio Appalachian Development Disability Rights Ohio Equality Ohio **Groundwork Ohio** Human Service Chamber of Franklin County Mental Health & Addiction Advocacy Coalition Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging Ohio Association of Community Health Centers Ohio Association of Goodwill Industries Ohio Children's Alliance Ohio CSEA Directors' Association Ohio Family & Children First Coordinators Association Ohio Job and Family Services Directors' Association Ohio Provider Resource Association Ohio Psychological Association Ohio Statewide Independent Living Council Ohio Workforce Coalition Policy Matters Ohio Public Children Services Association of Ohio Universal Health Care Action Network-Ohio

Randy Leite Kelly Vzyral Scott Neelv Megan Riddlebarger Jordan Ballinger Maria Bruno Lynanne Gutierrez Michael Corey Zach DeCamp Beth Kowalczyk Kelly Carey Prince Ohilebo Garuba Kate Rossman Amy Roehrenbeck Beth Race Laura Abu-Absi Christine Touvelle **Dustin McKee** Jeremy Morris Rebecca Kusner Hannah Halbert

Scott Britton

Charlotte Rudolph

www.advocatesforohio.org 175 S. Third Street, Suite 350 | Columbus, OH 43215